(888) 512-8904

COVID-19 - We're Open

We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Click
to view local phone numbers

Read what people are saying
about Chem-Wise Pest Control in:

Batavia, IL

Chem-Wise Pest Control of Chicagoland
has received 26 reviews, averaging 5.00 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
Review:

The service is consistently acceptable. But leaving a review on this website is a hassle.

- Liz Burns

A Response from: Dave

Thank you for the 5 stars!!

Service Provided:

General Pest Control


Review:

Great service! Highly professional. Much better than their competitors.

- Nell Novak

A Response from: Dave

We really appreciate your business!! Thank you!

Service Provided:

General Pest Control


Review:

Chem-Wise has always been great to us. I found them through a neighbor and now most of our neighbors use Chem-Wise. The service tech is very friendly and always willing to provide details on what he is doing as he treats around the house. Highly recommend Chem-Wise.

- David Hanania

A Response from: Dave

Thank you for the great review!! We truly appreciate your business!!

Service Provided:

General Pest Control


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/25/2021
Ant Control
Batavia, IL
Review:

Derek was awesome! Extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Did a thorough job of checking where the ants could be and applying bait. Great experience overall!

- Cassie Ideran

A Response from: Dave

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate your business!!

Service Provided:

Ant Control


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/18/2021
Lawn Care
Batavia, IL
Review:

Great service - person was very nice and honest about what I needed. Lawn looks good

- Laura

A Response from: Dave

Great!! Thank you for your business!

Service Provided:

Lawn Care


Review:

Excellent technician. He did a very thorough job. We are very pleased.

- Raymond P Orlando

A Response from: Dave

We appreciate your business!!

Service Provided:

General Pest Control


Review:

Tech Derek sprayed today. He was extremely professional and respectful of my home.

- Eileen Tarter

A Response from: Dave

Thank you! We appreciate your business!!

Service Provided:

General Pest Control


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/09/2021
Ant Control
Batavia, IL
Review:

Excellent service

- Matter Properties

A Response from: Dave

Thank you for the 5 stars!!

Service Provided:

Ant Control


Review:

We have used Chem-wise for several years! Derek has performed our service several times and is alway friendly, courteous and professional. He asks if we have any specific issues that he should address and lets us know that we can always reach out to Chem-Wise between scheduled visits.

- Ron Lewen

A Response from: Dave

Great!! Thank you!!

Service Provided:

General Pest Control


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/05/2021
Ant Control
Batavia, IL
Review:

ChemWise was very good about coming out to address a recurring problem we had with ants. It appears the problem has been resolved. Thanks to Derek, our technician, for all of his work!

- Charles

A Response from: Dave

Thank you!! Please call if you ever have any pest issues!

Service Provided:

Ant Control


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/05/2021
Ant Control
Batavia, IL
Review:

This was our first time using Chem-Wise, and we are thankful we did. Our technician, Derek, was outstanding. He was very informative, thorough and friendly. He took the time to answer all of our questions in a very understandable way. We are very happy with the service performed and look forward to the next visit!

- David R Walgren

A Response from: Dave

Thanks for the great review!! We appreciate your business!!

Service Provided:

Ant Control


Review:

Outstanding experience! Professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. Chem-Wise was recommended by my neighbor. We are very happy.

- Daniel Donohue

A Response from: Dave

We appreciate your great review!

Service Provided:

General Pest Control


Review:

Our stoop was removed for construction, and we noticed lots of little bugs running around. Both construction workers said termites. Our current pest control company does not treat for termites. I called Chem-wise, discussed the situation with Dave, and Derek showed up the next day. Both of them have termite degrees because they each had so much information for me. I appreciated Derek spending an hour looking at the wood damage, explaining how termites work, and answering every single one of my questions. Not only were those not termites, but I was not pressured into buying a service, and Derek's visit was a free consult. Thank you Derek for your time, and thank you Dave for employing a great guy.

- Lisa Wade

A Response from: Dave

Thank you!! We really appreciate it!!

Service Provided:

Termite Control


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/25/2020
Lawn Care
Batavia, IL
Review:

Jimmy is the best and goes above and beyond-

- Joy Broadhurst

A Response from: Dave

Thank you!! We appreciate your business!!

Service Provided:

Lawn Care


Review:

Great company. Prompt and thorough, and everyone has been very friendly. All of which would not be relevant if the service wasn't very effective, which it is.

- David Wieck

A Response from: Dave

Thanks for the great review!!!

Service Provided:

General Pest Control


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/27/2020
Lawn Care
Batavia, IL
Review:

Jimmy is a professional, knowledgeable, and very friendly staff member. He took extra time to explain to me the steps we needed to take.

- Nancy Foust

A Response from: Dave

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!!

Service Provided:

Lawn Care


Review:

Always on time and going above and beyond to take care of the issue.

- Ruth Archilla

A Response from: Dave

Thank you for the great feedback!!

Service Provided:

General Pest Control


Review:

We have contracted for many years with Chem-Wise for quarterly treatments at our commercial and apartment buildings. Every single one of the technicians that serviced us have been thorough, professional, friendly, flexible and always willing to answer my many bug, critter and pest questions. Never had a reason to change companies.

- KV

A Response from: Dave

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business!!

Service Provided:

General Pest Control


Review:

Michael M. did my routine service on Monday. He was right on time, efficient, and professional.

- Bill Koehler

A Response from: Dave

Thank you for the review!!

Service Provided:

General Pest Control


Review:

The field team is very professional, they listen to the customer and perform a good job. I have dogs , eco- friendly treatment is the best choice for me . It makes a difference versus an over the counter product.

- Luli Budilovsky

A Response from: Dave

Thank you! We appreciate your business!!

Service Provided:

General Pest Control


Review:

You guys are awesome! I called you early Saturday morning about carpenter bees and you got them taken care of same day! Fabulous!

- Kathleen Redmond

A Response from: Dave

Great!! Thank you!!

Service Provided:

General Pest Control


Review:

Great service! Thank you.

- Lee Schlusemann

A Response from: Dave

Thank you!!

Service Provided:

General Pest Control


Review:

Our service tech, Ozzie, did a great job! He was very thorough.

- Les Starkovich

A Response from: Dave

Thank you!!

Service Provided:

General Pest Control


Review:

Chem-Wise was great. They came to the house and really spent some time understanding my issues. They identified some areas of concern and started the treatment. We have been bug free ever since! I would highly recommend them.

- Joe Brenner

A Response from: Dave

Thank you!!

Service Provided:

General Pest Control


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/22/2020
Lawn Care
Batavia, IL
Review:

Jimmy our service tech can be depended on do a great job. He is an asset to your company.

- Wayne Krzysiak

A Response from: Dave

Great to hear!! Thank you!!

Service Provided:

Lawn Care


Review:

Chem-Wise has been servicing us for several years now and does an outstanding job. If I have have any special requests for them to attend to, they always do so at no extra charge.

- Richard Dreger

A Response from: Dave

Thank you!! We appreciate your business!

Service Provided:

General Pest Control


Chicago Area

(312) 702-1743

(312) 702-1743
Joliet Area

(815) 768-1442

(815) 768-1442
Western Suburbs Area

(630) 868-9805

(630) 868-9805
Southern Suburbs Area

(708) 390-3041

(708) 390-3041
Northern Suburbs Area

(847) 999-4598

(847) 999-4598
Northwest Suburbs Area

(815) 219-7521

(815) 219-7521
Far West & Southwest Suburbs Area

(815) 676-4248

(815) 676-4248
Rockford Area

(815) 315-9622

(815) 315-9622
Chem-Wise Pest Control
Office: (630) 236-1600
2600 Beverly Dr
#106

Aurora, IL 60502
Chem-Wise Pest Control
Office: (847) 577-0740
5050 Newport Dr
#6

Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
Chem-Wise Pest Control
Office: (708) 777-1910
1327 S. Harlem Ave
Berwyn, IL 60402

Licenses

Illinois Department Of Health
051-015881
Illinois Department Of Health
051-020105
Illinois Department Of Health
051-025492